Spring Baseball 2018 Results


Tuesday, May 22, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Orioles (Cal Ripken Rookie) 1
Royals (Cal Ripken Rookie) 11
 
Monday, May 21, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Royals (Cal Ripken Rookie) 4
Astros (Cal Ripken Rookie) 4
 
Saturday, May 19, 2018 @ 10:30pm
Final
Royals (Cal Ripken Rookie) 11
Orioles (Cal Ripken Rookie) 1
 
Saturday, May 19, 2018 @ 1:30pm
Final
A's (Cal Ripken Rookie) 1
Astros (Cal Ripken Rookie) 5
 
Saturday, May 19, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
Orioles (Cal Ripken Rookie) 2
Red Sox (Cal Ripken Rookie) 9
 
Saturday, May 19, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
Giants (Cal Ripken Minor) 10
Reds (Cal Ripken Minor) 1
 
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Royals (Cal Ripken Rookie) 14
A's (Cal Ripken Rookie) 2
 
Monday, May 14, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
A's (Cal Ripken Rookie) 1
Royals (Cal Ripken Rookie) 3
 
Monday, May 14, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Astros (Cal Ripken Rookie) 16
Orioles (Cal Ripken Rookie) 2
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 1:30pm
Final
Red Sox (Cal Ripken Rookie) 8
Royals (Cal Ripken Rookie) 9
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
A's (Cal Ripken Rookie) 9
Orioles (Cal Ripken Rookie) 8
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
Reds (Cal Ripken Minor) 7
Giants (Cal Ripken Minor) 8
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 10:30am
Final
Astros (Cal Ripken Rookie) 10
A's (Cal Ripken Rookie) 1
 
Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Red Sox (Cal Ripken Rookie) 3
Orioles (Cal Ripken Rookie) 2
 
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Orioles (Cal Ripken Rookie) 0
Astros (Cal Ripken Rookie) 7
 
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Astros (Cal Ripken Rookie) 10
Royals (Cal Ripken Rookie) 12
 
Monday, May 7, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
A's (Cal Ripken Rookie) 3
Orioles (Cal Ripken Rookie) 2
 
Monday, May 7, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Orioles (Cal Ripken Rookie) 1
A's (Cal Ripken Rookie) 10
 
Thursday, May 3, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Red Sox (Cal Ripken Rookie) 5
Astros (Cal Ripken Rookie) 12
 
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Reds (Cal Ripken Minor) 5
Cardinals (Cal Ripken Minor) 16
 
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Royals (Cal Ripken Rookie) 7
Red Sox (Cal Ripken Rookie) 8
 
Monday, April 30, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Cardinals (Cal Ripken Minor) 22
Reds (Cal Ripken Minor) 1
 
Monday, April 30, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Astros (Cal Ripken Rookie) 11
A's (Cal Ripken Rookie) 3
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 1:30pm
Final
Red Sox (Cal Ripken Rookie) 11
A's (Cal Ripken Rookie) 4
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
Orioles (Cal Ripken Rookie) 4
Royals (Cal Ripken Rookie) 12
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
Cardinals (Cal Ripken Minor) 8
Giants (Cal Ripken Minor) 4
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 10:30am
Final
Royals (Cal Ripken Rookie) 14
Astros (Cal Ripken Rookie) 11
 
Thursday, April 26, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Orioles (Cal Ripken Rookie) 2
Red Sox (Cal Ripken Rookie) 10
 
Thursday, April 19, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Red Sox (Cal Ripken Rookie) 2
Royals (Cal Ripken Rookie) 8
 
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Giants (Cal Ripken Minor) 4
Cardinals (Cal Ripken Minor) 8
 
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
A's (Cal Ripken Rookie) 3
Red Sox (Cal Ripken Rookie) 4